Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nebben Physical Medicine

Medical Center located in Clarksville, TN

16 total reviews

Nebben Physical Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nebben Physical Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very informative, and helped me feel more comfortable with being there since we discussed my apprehensiveness about going to a chiropractor.
Christian T.
Submitted 05/27/20
Knows how to relieve the pain. He has helped me for more than 15 yrs
William F.
Submitted 05/27/20
Always a pleasure, very professional staff.
Mike B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Arrived with lower back pain. Sharp pain, and by far the worst I’ve ever experienced. I left after first visit with the sharp pain as just a dull ache. 75% better in just one visit. I’ve been seeing Dr Nebben for several years now and I’ll never trust another chiropractor as much as I do the Dr and the staff. No contortion, just relief. Thanks guys.
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Been good so far.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Nebben is thorough and methodical. He and his staff are very friendly and use cutting edge technologies to help you heal. I highly recommend them!
Debbie S.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Nebben is awesome. I went in April of complaints of shoulder and elbow pain to the point of tears. By November I had very little to no pain at all. I highly recommend him to anyone!
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/24/20
I’m literally a walking testimony! When I first started getting treatment from his office I could barely walk! I was hunch over in pain and dragging my right leg. I now can go up and down stairs without going sideways like a crab. I can do squats which I haven’t done for over 20 years! Dr. Nebben and his team gave me my life back!!
Clifford P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great doctor, very genuine and considerate.
James P.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Nebben and staff do a great job. I rarely have to wait more than ten minutes to get in and each staff are ready to help. They are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Roy G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Neben is very good. I feel much better after first visit and he has always helped me each time that I have had problems. The staff all are great and do a tremendous job.
Terina G.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr Nebben and his team are the BEST! I’ve received the most effective and highest quality therapy with them.
Jasmine D.
Submitted 10/26/19
Befor i went for my first visit with Dr Neeben i could hardly walk. I was in constant pain. I decided to go for the free visit because i was on my final straw. The staff was friendly. Dr neeben lusten to my complain and explain to me his goal to get me back on my feet. I can say because of his procedures i can finally go back to work after months of pain. He help me where other Dr has fail to do. I am a living testimony of his laser treatment and other manipulation method. I will highly recommend Dr Neeben office to anyone who is tired of living with pain. His staff is also friendly and professional.
Lynda T.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Nebben and his staff have helped me so much over the last couple of years! I came with a lot of shoulder and upper back pain and they relieved that pain and have kept me in good shape ever since!
Peggy D.
Submitted 10/10/19
I will be back after I heal from my latest fall. The bruising is still very tender.
Peggy D.
Submitted 10/10/19
GREAT